Less than 2 weeks until the conference! Get your tickets now

Conference Team

Featured Speakers

Jodi Forlizzi
Herbert A. Simon Professor of HCI, Carnegie Mellon University
Dan Hill
Director, Melbourne School of Design


Jorge Arango
Information Architect and Author of Duly Noted
Bryce Benton
IT Software Engineer Senior, Austin Public Library
Yulya Besplemennova
Partner and Service-System Design Lead, Oblo
Russell Blair
Solutions Architect, QualiWare
Cennydd Bowles
Managing Director, NowNext Ltd
Sheryl Cababa
Chief Strategy Officer, Substantial
Author of Closing the Loop
Savannah Carlin
Staff Product Designer, Marqeta
Trisha Causley
Senior Staff Content Designer, Shopify
Milan Guenther
President, Intersection Group
Jennifer Kong
Senior Product Designer, Included Health
Weidan Li
Design Research Lead, SEEK.com
Ethan Marcotte
Designer, ethanmarcotte.com
Fisayo Osilaja
UX Researcher, Interswitch
Llewyn Paine
Strategy Consultant
Milena Pribic
Design Principal, Ethical AI Practices, IBM
Dan Rosenberg
Chief Design Officer, rCDO UX Consulting
Adjunct Professor, San Jose State University
Lisa Welchman
Author, Managing Chaos


Uday Gajendar
Product Design Director, Aurora Solar
Louis Rosenfeld
Principal, Rosenfeld Media

Workshop Instructors

Alexandra Jayeun Lee
Director of Research and Data Science, Microsoft
Christopher Noessel
Design Principal, IBM
Dan Saffer
Assistant Professor of the Practice, Human-Computer Interaction Institute
Noz Urbina
Founder, Urbina Consulting


Melissa Burnett
Senior Design Cross-Product Lead, Dell Technologies
Lead Facilitator
Lauren Cantor
Business Strategist, Freelance Consultant, Field & Edge, LLC
Conference Librarian
Karen Corbett
DIrector of Operations, Rosenfeld Media
Nathan Gold
Speaker Coach
Julia Hansen
Marketing and Operations Coordinator
Manuel Herrera
Educator, Illustrator, Speaker
Michelle Kaplan
Director Business Development, UX Training & Event Sponsorships at Rosenfeld Media
Elle Kyle
Operations Manager, Rosenfeld Media
David Nicholson
Sr. UX Designer, PwC
Session Noter
Edward Rosenfeld
Managing Member, Rosenfeld Media
Louis Rosenfeld
Principal, Rosenfeld Media