Speakers and Team


Sylvie Abookire
Civic Design Researcher, The Lab @ DC
Sarah Auslander
CX Expert, Payoneer
George Aye
Co-Founder and Director of Innovation, Greater Good Studio
Ron Bronson
Director, Head of Design, 18F
Ann Buechner
Director, Content Design, Coforma
Tracy M. Colunga
Civic Engagement Director, Bloomberg Center for Public Innovation at Johns Hopkins University
Ayhan Ensici
Chair, Dept. of Industrial Design, Vice Dean at Kadir Has University, Director, MA in User Experience Design
Justin Entzminger
Innovation Practice Director, Bloomberg Center for Public Innovation at Johns Hopkins University
Sarah Gallimore
Independent Contractor
Mai-Ling Garcia
Digital Practice Director, Bloomberg Center for Public Innovation
Shawna Hein
Managing Principal Designer - VA.gov, Ad Hoc LLC
Deirdre Hirschtritt
Qualitative Research Manager, Code for America
Kevin Hoffman
Digital Services Expert, United States Digital Service
Sha Hwang
COO, Nava Public Benefit Corporation
Jess Jones
Director, Product Design, Coforma
Stephanie Kaiser
Chief Product Officer, DigitalService GmbH des Bundes
Marlon Kerner
Small Business Supporter, Entrepreneurs Forever
Onur Kocan
Design Strategist, Studio Karun Inc.
Betsy Ramaccia
Director, Design Research, Coforma
Chelsea Mauldin
Executive Director, Public Policy Lab
Cesar Paredes
Qualitative Researcher, Code for America
Marie Perrot
Senior User Researcher, Code for America
Natalia Radywyl
Head of Research and Capability, Today
Terrance Smith
Bloomberg Public Innovation Fellow, Johns Hopkins University Bloomberg Center For Public Innovation
Amahra Spence
Co-founder, Creative Director, MAIA
Kyria Stephens
Director of Inclusion & Community Initiatives, The Buffalo Niagara Medical Campus
Kristin Taylor
Director of Product Design, MBTA Customer Technology
Frances Yllana
Senior Manager, Design Operations, Coforma